You had me at “mushroom”

Now tell me this doesn’t look all kinds of delicious…Pork Chops with Burboun Mushroom Cream Sauce.

Can’t wait to try it.

 

ETA:

Tried it and found it to be too much work for too little reward.  I subbed probably more than I should have and didn’t time the sauteeing of the mushrooms, making the sauce, browning the chops just right, so I ended up with a lukewarm, soggy, and not-very-saucy final product. 

Not a fan of much pork anyway, so I probably won’t make this again.

Leave a Reply

