Nanners!

To those of you who suggested that my Popsicles! piece was not a real post, behold

Molly’s post at Orangette this week.

 

And, this,  my favorite line from that post:

Have you ever seen what happens to adults when you put popsicles on the table in front of them? Namely, popsicles in shot glasses? They grin uncontrollably. It’s beautiful.

Just reading that made me grin uncontrollably. 🙂  Yet another reason I can’t wait to visit Seattle again.  I must eat at Delancey’s.

Leave a Reply

